Linda Struthers RCSDS -




Chairman: Luke Brady
Vice-Chairman:  Lady Caterine Erskine
Secretary: Jonathan Wilson
Membership Secretary: Marlenne Lloyd-Evans
Treasurer: Heather Holmes
Committee Members:  Sheila Donald
Valerie Frazer
Ann Gibb
Kath Mathieson
Ian Mitchinson


Members of the branch are bound by its constitution (pdf)


To join us please download and complete the Membership Application, then return it to the membership secretary, Marlenne Lloyd-Evans, with a cheque made payable to 'RSCDS St Andrews Branch'.

Memberships Application Deadline

Applications for membership during 2019-2020 must be received by the second week in October 2019.

Information for Members

Info for Members a
Info for Members b